Report from North America

Canada

Last Annual General Meeting was held in Banff, Alberta August 26th to 29th, 2015. A new president, Dr. Howard Fogel was installed and the new Executive Committee elected.

The executive committee is now:

Dr. Howard Fogel President,

Dr. Simona Pesun President Elect,

Dr. Natanya Padachy Secretary,

Dr. Maneesh Sharma Constitution and Bylaws,

Dr. Tom Iwanowski Past President and,

Dr. Ian Watson Executive Director.

Next AGM will be in Winnipeg, Manitoba, September 14th to 17th, 2016.

Howie, Ian and the rest of Executive may want to add something to this.

Wayne

A. Barry Chapnick, BA, DDS Director, Course Development Continuing Dental Education University of Toronto Faculty of Dentistry 481 University Avenue Fourth Floor Room 8 Toronto, Ontario M5G 2E9

t: 1-416-979-4900 ext. 6087

f: 1-416-979-4941 m: 1-416-930-0706

e: barry.chapnick@dentistry.utoronto.ca

w: www.cde-utoronto.ca