2007 Dues Paid List

10 March, 2008

Thank you to the following counties who have paid their 2007 IFEA dues as of February 19, 2007 : Argentina, Australia, Columbia, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Lebanon, Mexico, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, USA, and Venezuela .

For those that still need to pay their 2007 IFEA Country dues, please note that your individual members will not be eligible for the reduced registration fee at the World Congress and your country representative will not be elegible to vote at the General Assembly Meeting.