IFEA 2020-2022 Officers:

IFEA Board of Regent Directors, 2020-2022

IFEA Registered Agent in Illinois

Dr Joe Maggio, assisted by Karen Maggio

IFEA 2020-2022 Committees:

  • IFEA Research Award Committee
    Chairperson: Dr David Jaramillo
  • IFEA Education Committee
    Chairperson: Prof. Dr. Mehmet Baybora Kayahan

IFEA Website Co-ordinator

2020 – Present; Dr V. Gopi Krishna
2013 – 2020; Dr Mark Wotzke
2004 – 2013; Dr Joseph Maggio

Contact Member Associations

Click here to view the contact personnel for Member Associations, via their web page